A submissive Through the Looking Glass….(For the Dominant, Part 1)

I found this to be a very enlightening post filled with informative insights from both the Dominant’s and the submissive’s perspective.

One Slaves Perspective

For the Dominant, the following is a little insight into the submissive mind….

She wants to feel like she comes first in your life.  As a submissive, I want to feel like I come first in my Master’s life.  I know that sounds contrary to what many people think the M/s dynamic is but hear me out.  I am expected to put my Master’s needs before my own.  He comes first in all things.  I get His drink before I get my own, at the dinner table I don’t start eating until He does, when others give me a choice for something I must first think of what Master would have me do and what would please Him the most before I give my answer, etc. It is my job to focus on His wants and needs, sexually, physically, and mentally, and to ensure they are all satisfied.  If…

View original post 2,156 more words

4 thoughts on “A submissive Through the Looking Glass….(For the Dominant, Part 1)

  1. luna says:

    I’m glad you found something in here that meant something to you. Thanks for reblogging. 🙂

    • wtlaforge says:

      Hi Luna, thanks so much for your comment. Comments are like manna from heaven for a blogger, so I appreciate you taking the time to leave a few words. However, are you saying that you did ‘not’ find anything in the post that had meaning for you?

      • luna says:

        Lol, I should hope it had meaning for me since I wrote it. 😉 I was just saying that I’m glad it meant enough to you that you re-blogged it and wanted to share it with your followers. If comments are like manna from heaven for a blogger, re – blogs of a post you wrote must be special gifts from the gods! 🙂 Thanks!

  2. Tanya says:

    I thoroughly enjoyed this! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

