The Olympics and Erotic Reading!

Hmm, this is a novel idea, the Sexual Olympics and I love the proposed scoring system. I also think there should be a degree of difficulty rating based on how much pain a partner can endure. Oh, and extra points can be earned for risky exhibitionism. Ok, I’m in…where do I sign-up? 😉

what is it you seek?

Where did everybody go?

I’m sure you are wondering where I have been too.  Yes, life can get in the way of my creativity and become like a wet heavy blanket on my imagination and sense of ability to write.  But I am going to change all that with this short little tid-bit of imagination and humor for your reading pleasure.

Yes, let’s talk about the Olympics!

What if we had Olympic judging for sexual play and acts.  Scoring for the performance of our lover, significant other, partner, husband, wife, mistress or one-night stand.

How would we score?

Form versus function.  Did you have multiple orgasms?  Judging by the sheets or the screams would you give your partner a perfect 10 score?

Flexibility of your partner.  Can he or she put themselves in a position that comfortable for her or him to perform and also achieve the height of arousal…

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

